PRETTY & NICE

Infomatic
MRCH

HOME
MRCH
JPGS
NOIZ
TOUR
VDEO
WRDS
XL II
WIRZ
SHOWS
Fri 04/22/11 ALL-AGES
Fredericksburg VA | Eyeclopes Studios
Tickets

Sat 04/23/11
Washington DC | Black Cat
On Sale Feb 25

Mon 04/25/11 ALL-AGES
Charlottesville VA | The Southern
Tickets

Tue 04/26/11 ALL-AGES
Cincinnati, OH | Mad Hatter
Tickets

Wed 04/27/11
St Louis MO | Firebird
Tickets

Thu 04/28/11
Chicago IL | Schuba’s
Tickets

Fri 04/29/11 ALL-AGES
Indianapolis IN | Earth House
Tickets

Sat 04/30/11
Cleveland OH | Grog Shop
Tickets

Mon 05/02/11
Cambridge MA | Middle East Cafe
Tickets

Tue 05/03/11
Burlington VT | Higher Ground
Tickets

Thu 05/05/11
New York NY | Bowery Ballroom
Tickets

Fri 05/06/11 ALL-AGES
Philadelphia PA | First Unitarian Church
Tickets

Sat 05/07/11 ALL-AGES
Baltimore MD | Sonar
Tickets

Get In Touch
EU Booking
Pretty & Nice
US Booking
Get Press
Press / Hi-Res IMG @ Hardly Art
Get Social
AIM
Bandcamp
Facebook
Myspace
P&N RSS
Pure Volume
Twitter